Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - Very enjoyable time
View Property: 29178
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - I have been renting beach homes in SD an CA for over 20 years and Maurice or Beach king has the best houses by far and are always clean and well stocked with all your family needs , this last house was off the hook for sure nice job
View Property: 29178
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - We had the best vacation ever! Cannot wait until next year!
View Property: 33366
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
4/5 Score - It was super clean and awesome. Fantastic location. Comfortable beds. Everything was great! Only tiny complaint, really hot in Master bedroom.
View Property: 54747
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
4/5 Score - . Maurico was very responsive via email and had my concerns addressed immediately. The house was in a fantastic location and a great value for our family.
View Property: 54746
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - We loved the home. Easy access to the beach and enjoyed the walks to bars and Pacific Beach Shops. Beds were very comfortable and cozy. It had everything we needed. Thank you.
View Property: 54746
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - This was so much better than staying in a hotel. The beds were comfortable and the view was great! We arranged to check in early since our flight from the east coast was early. We will definitely rent again on our next visit to San Diego.
View Property: 58507
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - The owners are wonderful and so responsive! The house is beautiful and everything was just perfect!
View Property: 33376
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - The hosts Maurice and Carmen were excellent and helpful with local suggestions. The location was excellent. The A/C worked very well. I was able to load my YouTube TV account on internet streaming TV. The space was rather tight, but for the price we were more enthused by the very convenient location. The interior was modern, clean and updated.
View Property: 58815
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
4/5 Score - Very nice location. Showers, appliances, etc all in working order. Rooftop deck lovely - wish it wasnt so cold so we could have used it more. Somewhat dated.
View Property: 70389
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - Wished we could have stayed longer! Very relaxing and comfortable. We didnt get a chance to have dinner with Maurice and Carmen. They are the sweetest people to meet. And will for sure have dinner the next time we are in San Diego California. Which will be soon again. Huge Thank you Maurice!!
View Property: 29178
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - See you again soon!
View Property: 33366
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - Great location, easy check-in and reservation process. Really didnt have much reason to contact the office for any reason, it was all laid out well in the book and the emails leading up to the dates. Thanks guys.
View Property: 33376
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - The views are amazing!
View Property: 33376
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - . Thank you for the stay. We love your company as this is a repeat stay with your properties and we will use you again
View Property: 33555
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Nice location.
View Property: 33347
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - Maurice is amazing! Love the place and location! I dont want to leave because of the place, location and it feels like home!!!
View Property: 33366
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - We had great stay! Thanks for making our familys spring break a huge hit!
View Property: 58507
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - There was no recycling which was a huge bummer and we couldnt find where to take the reciclyng trash. Other than that it was a great stay and wed come back next year!
View Property: 144623
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - Loved everything about this company and our rental. Cant wait for another trip. Ive already referred several others!
View Property: 54747
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - Absolutely loved our stay at Mission Beach. The house was literally steps away from the beach. Our children enjoyed the beach for our entire stay. This property is awesome. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a fun and relaxing family vacation.
View Property: 54028
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - We stayed at Grand Sailfront over the Fourth of July and could not have been more pleased. Beautiful home with everything you need. Highly recommend this beautiful condo for your family vacation. There were beach chairs, beach towels, sand toys, boogie boards, even kayaks! We rented paddle boards for the week from WanderSurf Board Company and they deliver them to your door then pick them up. Perfect bay for paddle boards. We walked over to the beach daily and enjoyed how close it was. The patio was large and the fire pit made our time out there even better. We watched fireworks all over and especially enjoyed the Sea World show. Would love to come back to this beautiful property.
View Property: 58507
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Donoho family here! Thank you so much for letting us rent this great space! We loved the community and easy access to the beach. The amenities were wonderful and the beds were incredible as well!
View Property: 54746
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
4/5 Score - We all enjoyed having our dinners on the rooftop after a fun day on the beach !!
View Property: 54746
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
We actually rented 2 condos for our whole family and it was FANTASTIC! The condos were perfect and Maurice was very easy to work with. Location was great. Units were clean and well stocked. We would definitely return.
View Property: 33366
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
5/5 Score - Everything was great; Maurice is awesome; want to come back next year; showers, body boards, outside foot bath were great; had no real negative issue; beds were too soft.
View Property: 33376